COMMITTEE 2020-21

 
President:
Alex Witt
alexander.witt@hertford.ox.ac.uk

 
Men’s Road Captain:
Toby Adkins
toby.adkins@physics.ox.ac.uk

 
Kit Officer:
Ralph Ellison
ralph.ellison@seh.ox.ac.uk

Health and Safety Officer:
Vacant

Treasurer:
James Fox
james.fox@keble.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Road Captain: 
Immy Vorley
imogen.vorley@gtc.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretary:
Jasper Lithgow
jasper.lithgow@worc.ox.ac.uk

Touring Secretary:
Jasper Threadingham
jasper.threadingham
@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Secretary:
Jack Vaughan
jack.vaughan@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

 
Vice Captain:
Harvey Weinberger
harvey.weinberger@magd.ox.ac.uk

Press Officer:
Katrina Tse
yan.tse@stx.ox.ac.uk

MTB Captain:
Vacant