14889814_10154670170358267_1363795516946161400_oPresident: Angus Fisk
angus.fisk@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Road Captain: James King
james.king2@univ.ox.ac.uk

Kit secretary: Joe Morrow
joe.morrow@hertford.ox.ac.uk

 
Health and Safety Officer: Matt Kerin
matthew.kerin@keble.ox.ac.uk

COMMITTEE 2017-18

Treasurer: Oliver Bent
oliver.bent@some.ox.ac.uk

 
Women’s Captain: Hannah Hodson
hannah.hodson@sjc.ox.ac.uk

 
Social secretary: Charlie Cheesman
david.james-cheesman@seh.ox.ac.uk

Senior Member: Jonathan Marchini

17103731_1627658177251590_1622675648300401756_nSecretary: Vincenzo Pratley
vincenzo.pratley@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

 HU
MTB Captain: Hugo Underhill
hugo.underhill@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

 
Touring Secretary: Josh Long
joshua.long@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Press Officer: Bryn Davies
bryn.davies@queens.ox.ac.uk