President:
James King
james.king2@univ.ox.ac.uk

Road Captain:
Michael Knight
michael.knight@seh.ox.ac.uk

Kit Officer:
Rebecca Kearney
rebecca.kearney@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

 
Secretary:
Matt Kerin
matthew.kerin@keble.ox.ac.uk

COMMITTEE 2018-19

Treasurer:
Oliver Bent
oliver.bent@some.ox.ac.uk

 
Women’s Captain: 
Cyndi Goh
cyndi.goh@ndm.ox.ac.uk

 
Social secretary:
 Valentin Sulzer
valentin.sulzer@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Senior Member: Jonathan Marchini

17103731_1627658177251590_1622675648300401756_nHealth and Safety Officer:
Vincenzo Pratley
vincenzo.pratley@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

MTB Captain:
Hugo Underhill
 hugo.underhill@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk

 
Touring Secretary,
Vice Captain:
Mat Veal
mathew.veal@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Press Officer: 
Alex Bradley
bradley@maths.ox.ac.uk