COMMITTEE 2021-22

Click on the photos to read more about our riders!

President:
James Fox
james.fox@keble.ox.ac.uk

Men’s Road Captain:
Matthew Coulson
matthew.coulson@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Road Captain: 
Katrina Tse
yan.tse@ndcn.ox.ac.uk

Mountain Bike Captain: 

Tom Long
thomas.long@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Kit Officer:
Jack Vaughan
jack.vaughan@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer:
Adam Isherwood
adam.isherwood@dpag.ox.ac.uk

Social Secretary:
Alex Witt
alexander.witt@hertford.ox.ac.uk

Touring Secretary:
Jasper Threadingham
jasper.threadingham
@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

 

Secretary:
Toby Adkins
toby.adkins@physics.ox.ac.uk

Development Captain:
Kate Tidmarsh
Katherine.tidmarsh@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Development Captain:
James Graham
james.graham@physics.ox.ac.uk

 
Press Officer:
Izzy Leitch
isabel.leitch@path.ox.ac.uk

Novice Captain:
Aleksandra Majak
 aleksandra.majak@new.ox.ac.uk