COMMITTEE 2022-23

Click on the photos to read more about our riders!

President:
Adam Isherwood
adam.isherwood@dpag.ox.ac.uk

Treasurer:

Pat Maclean
patrick.maclean@merton.ox.ac.uk

Secretary:

Pedr Charlesworth
pedr.charlesworth@materials.ox.ac.uk

 Men’s Road Captain:
Angus Phillips
angus.phillips@lincoln.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Road Captain: 
Izzy Leitch
isabel.leitch@path.ox.ac.uk

 

 

No description available.

 

Mountain Bike Captain: 

Jake Bogdan
jake.bogdan@wadham.ox.ac.uk

Mountain Bike Captain:

Alejandro Fernández

alejandro.fernandezjimenez@queens.ox.ac.uk


Kit Officer:
Jack Vaughan
jack.vaughan@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

 Social Secretary:
James Nichols
james.nichols@some.ox.ac.uk

 

Social Secretary:

Maisy Vasic
maisy.vasic@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

Social Secretary:

Alexander Herd
alexander.herd@pmb.ox.ac.uk

Touring Secretary:
James Allen
james.allen@mansfield.ox.ac.uk


Development Captain:
Becky Strain
rebecca.strain@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Development Captain:
Kate Tidmarsh
katherine.tidmarsh@oriel.ox.ac.uk

 
Press Officer:
Iona Neill
iona.neill@pmb.ox.ac.uk

Press Officer:

Max Bolton
max.bolton@univ.ox.ac.uk

 Novice Captain:
Tom Widgery
thomas.widgery@spc.ox.ac.uk



[/ezcol_1third_end]