President:
Mat Veal
mathew.veal@oncology.ox.ac.uk

Road Captain:
Harvey Weinberger
harvey.weinberger@magd.ox.ac.uk

Kit Officer:
Jack Brent
jack.brent@univ.ox.ac.uk

Secretary:
Daniel Nash
daniel.nash@univ.ox.ac.uk

COMMITTEE 2019-20

Treasurer:
Patrick Hegarty Morrish
patrick.hegartymorrish@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Captain: 
Joanneke Jansen
joanneke.jansen@new.ox.ac.uk

Social secretary:
Tommy Walden-Smith
thomas.walden-smith@keble.ox.ac.uk

 

Health and Safety Officer:
Alex Bradley
bradley@maths.ox.ac.uk

MTB Captain:
Mason Williams
mason.williams@some.ox.ac.uk

 
Touring Secretary:
Jasper Threadingham
jasper.threadingham
@mansfield.ox.ac.uk

Vice Captain:
Toby Adkins
toby.adkins@physics.ox.ac.uk